News

SENIOR YEARBOOK PHOTOS

Senior photos for yearbook due 11/1/2020; email to jared.hundley@ridgefieldsd.org

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Thu, Sep 17 - Sun, Nov 1
Fri, Sep 18 - Mon, Nov 2
Sat, Sep 19 - Tue, Nov 3
Sun, Sep 20 - Wed, Nov 4
Mon, Sep 21 - Thu, Nov 5
Tue, Sep 22 - Fri, Nov 6
Wed, Sep 23 - Sat, Nov 7
Thu, Sep 24 - Sun, Nov 8
Fri, Sep 25 - Mon, Nov 9
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Allen Andringa

Allen Andringa

7 days ago

Senior photos for yearbook due 11/1/2020; email to jared.hundley@ridgefieldsd.org

Allen Andringa

Allen Andringa

21 days ago

OraLue is here! Pick up your yearbook at the RHS roundabout 9/9 & 9/10 from 4-6 pm. Follow Text Book pickup protocols, students should be present in the car with their ID or Parents with ID will be able to pick up their student’s book. You will only be able to pick up your book during this event

Allen Andringa

Allen Andringa

23 days ago

If you have not picked up your textbooks or class supplies, please email jill.guccini@ridgefieldsd.org to make an appointment to pick those items up.

Allen Andringa

Allen Andringa

27 days ago

Art supplies and textbook pick up--Monday, August 31 from 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM at the RHS roundabout. If you have an art class (Hoodenpyl or Mansuri) or animation (Hundley), please come to the roundabout anytime between 9:00 AM and 2:00 PM. In addition, if you didn't pick up your textbooks yet, we also will have them available for you--same date and time.

Allen Andringa

Allen Andringa

6 months ago

Congratulations to senior Zack Wells for being selected by the RHS staff as the April Student of the Month!

SEE ALL POSTS